The Officers of Madison Lodge No. 221 would like to thank you for visiting our website.  Please feel free to make time to join us at one of our stated meeting or special events this year.
Worshipful Master - Chris Gibbs
Senior Warden - Chris Mann, PM
Junior Warden - Ron Mullins, PM
Secretary -David Nunn, Jr., PM
Assistant Secretary -Pat Comer, PM
Treasurer -Sidartha Saran, PM
Chaplain - Lyndall V. Mullins, PM
Senior Deacon -  Daniel Nottingham 
Junior Deacon - Earnest Sink
Senior Steward - Edgar Thompson, PM
Junior Steward - James D. Smith
LEO - Jeremy Graham, PM
Tyler - William Scott Jerome
Trustee 5 year - David Nunn, Jr., PM 
Trustee 4 year - Doug Gerber, PM
Trustee 3 year - Pat Comer, PM 
Trustee 2 year - Joshua W. Beasley, P.M.
Trustee 1 Year - Sidartha Saran, PM
Go to top